Here you can contact us directly with any questions or enquiries you may have or you can find contact details for a specific member of the committee.
Other Committee Members

Kate Crellen,     Kevin Taylor,

Ian Dawson,   Ben Corbett,

Paul Hunt

Paul Bennington

Dorothy Pedley

  • Facebook Social Icon

Click the icon to visit our group's Facebook

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with

Re-designed by IAM member Alex Gayton

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now